HomeCalendarSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Making A Path.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chambers

PostSubject: Making A Path.   Thu May 30, 2013 8:08 pm

As the scene slowly fades in, we see Sean Chambers and his girlfriend Mia. Both of them are walking side by side through the halls of the NWF arena.

::Sean Chambers::
Well it looks like we will be ok here. Everyone wants to take me out because I am a new guy and they are threatened by me. They think just because I am new to the NWF that I might have a better shot at being Champion before them. Well they are right. I just might be the first NWF Champion since its return.

::Mia::
Well all I know is that both of your opponents so far have talked pure shit about me and im sick of it. They think I run you, they think im a bitch, they think this and that. Its making me just sick to hear them say stuff like that. They better be glad im not in a ring with them. I wouldnt leave nothing for them to be proud of anymore.

You know, I have noticed something. Every time you talk about kicking a mans ass, you talk about his nuts.

Mia smiles.

Because, I know thats a way to bring men down to a level that they dont want to move. Then I can beat the living hell out of them.

Chambers cocks an eyebrow towards Mia.

You sure do know how to get to a man babe.

You know I do.

The walk right up to Chambers locker room. They open the door and walk on in, closing the door behind them.

You know babe. You better beat this punisher guys ass for me. For what he called me and everything. If you dont then I will beat you.

Listen to yourself. You know I got this Mia. Punisher is just another Roderick Richards, all talk and no show. He thinks exactly like Richards did too. He figured that if he can talk about you, that it would get me all fired up about it and I would lose my temper. Well just to let everyone know this. I am not going to lose my cool, just because you talk about Mia.

Mia’s jaw drops.