HomeCalendarSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Code Phenomenal Has Arrived to NWF!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Code Phenomenal

PostSubject: Code Phenomenal Has Arrived to NWF!   Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:43 pm

Hello everyone, my name is Code Phenomenal, in case you were wondering.. and just about an hour ago, I signed an NWF contract, and now, next week, I have my first ever match in this company, and I am facing who? I am facing Jepha. Now, as a young boy, I was training for things like this.. and I've been training to become a wrestler, and the day has come that I am finally in the big leagues.

I am finally here in NWF, but my first match is against a guy who has done nothing for this place! What has Jepha done ever since being in this company, besides being a kiss ass? He's done exactly nothing, but don't call me a hypocrite, i am new to this company. I haven't had my chance to shine. I haven't had a match yet, but I assure you, that once I get the chance of a life time, I promise to believe to these fans! I promise you that I will most certainly beat Jepha this Sunday on Onslaught, and move onto the biggest stage in the world. I will move onto the grandest, the biggest stage this world has ever seen.. the place where legends, superstars, warriors.. were LEGENDS are made! I will be moving onto Breakdown IV, and I will be entering the Straight Cash Ladder Match! I am going to be facing around five other undeserving men for a match that is already won! I am going to be going into this match, and when it's over, when Breakdown is over.. Code Phenomenal will be walking out with the Straight Cash Briefcase!