HomeCalendarSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Onslaught Promo I: I am better than you

Go down 
AuthorMessage
#MVP

PostSubject: Onslaught Promo I: I am better than you   Tue Mar 06, 2012 9:23 pm

You know, growing up.. I was raised to be a confident, and intelligent man.. and you know, twenty five years later.. I still share those two characteristics. I am a twenty-five year old man, born in Boston, raised in Boston.. and I graduated from Harvard Law School with my masters degree, and I was looking to become a part time english teacher, until I got a call from this company, wanting me to become a member of there company.. and my dream job, to become a professional wrestler came true. I was signed to the newest company in May 2009, known as the New-Age Wrestling Federation.. and three years later, I am finally main-eventing Breakdown Four. Yeah, it took me three years... but all of that hard work, it has sure as hell paid off in the long run, for me. In this company, we have many kind of characters. We have our ass-kissers, our wannabes, the haters, the politics, the losers, the morons, the "jocks," the real wrestler.. being me, and we have people like Punisher. Now, don't get me all wrong.. I respect punisher for what he has done, and for what he has accomplished within the past three months of his career in NWF. He has skyrocketed his way up to the top, and became the Hardcore Champion.. followed by becoming the International Champion, when he attacked me from behind, and pinned me to the mat, for the three count while i was down on the mat, from his cheap shot. Now, the record books state that he has a victory over me.. but is it really a victory? The answer to my question is obviously no, and for one simply reason. He beat me while i was down.. so all he really did was just kick more dust over me. It isn't really a win, but it is. Confusing, right? He did win, but in reality, he hasn't won. He had to cheap shot me from behind.. and now, he c