HomeCalendarSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

ONSLAUGHT PROMO 1: LIKE VIOLENCE

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jacob.

PostSubject: ONSLAUGHT PROMO 1: LIKE VIOLENCE   Mon Mar 05, 2012 7:55 pm

Jepha's theme hits and the crowd gives a mixed reaction; a lot of boo's and a few cheers. He smugly walks to the ring like he owns the damn place even though we haven't seen him for about two weeks and enters the ring, new attire and all and grabs a microphone.

"I've seen your tweets, your facebook messages, ect. "Where is Jepha?", "What happened to Jepha?" WELL..I injured my ankle in the Survival match, a while ago i know but it wasn't affecting me that much until two weeks ago which is the actual reason why i took off so i went to get it checked out. Sprained ankle, nothing big. Like the man i am, i came back at least 3 weeks early than i was supposed to and here i am..standing in front of all of you. I am risking further injury but i fall on my head for a living so why the fuck not. Now, you all know that me and oh my god, SUICIDE KID aren't on the best of terms. I'm not gonna go on about how i've hated him since the day i walked through the door of this company, i'm not gonna go on about how his prime has long passed him, i'm not gonna go on about when i potentially costed him the world title at Survival.. because it all comes back to the same question: Why? WHY do i hate Suicide Kid? WHY did i cost him a world title match after all he's done for me? NEWSFLASH! I'm not here to make friends. I figured all of you dummies would realize that. This isn't a damn play date, this is an actual job so unless you want to be in debt and have your house foreclosed, you gotta do what you gotta do. You know the saying right? "Keep your friends close and your enemies closer"? I have in fact USED Suicide Kid to get higher up in the ranks. I've been working hard and pretending getting along with everyone so well, management thought i was their next poster boy. Thing is, i will